2019 Elected Board of Directors

Updated Thursday November 8, 2018 by JK.

 

 

 

2019 EMCSA Board of Directors

 

 

Jennifer Kordisch

2019 President

Jenniferkordisch@emcsports.org

(281) 354-7303

 

Roosevelt Bruins

2019  Vice President

VP@emcsports.org

(832) 317-1773

 

Brad Land

2019 2nd Vice President -Equipment Manager

Bradland@emcsports.org

(281) 642-1090

 

Erika McLeod

2019 Treasurer

erikamcleod@emcsports.org

(936) 524-8273

 

Eleese Derossett

2019 Secretary-Concession Stand Manager

secretary@emcsports.org

(936)-230-7454

 

Denise Aaron

2019 Board Member

kenikil@aol.com, registrations@emcsports.org

(832) 515-5939

 

Stacie Reed

​2019 Board Member

staciereed@emcsports.org

(281) 806-8516

 

Amber Estrada

2019 Board Member

amber@emcsports.org

(832) 643-2755

 

Bobby Luna

2019 Board Member

Bdluna87@gmail.com

(281) 414-8866

 

Dustin Lindsey

2019 Board Member

lindseyclan05@gmail.com

(903) 456-7617

 

Todd Newcomb

2019 Board Member

tnewcomb@nhsltd.com

(281) 622-5987

 

Chad Upchurch

​2019 Board Member

theupchurch1@gmail.com

(936) 553-8305

 

Tarren Natale

2019 Board Member- Team Mom Manager

t.natale@mksglobalsupply.com

(832) 233-8685

 

2019 EMCSA Sports Directors

 

Erich Kordisch

2019 Baseball Director

baseball@emcsports.org

(713)-408-3167

 

John Ford

2019 Softball Director

softball@emcsports.org

281-570-7830

 

Eddie Casares

2019 Football Director

football@emcsports.org

(281) 224-8692

 

Natasha Micheal

2019 Cheer Director

Cheer@emcsports.org

832-401-7123

 

John Langster

2019 Basketball Director

basketball@emcsports.org

(281) 786-7779