2021 Board of Directors

UpdatedMonday November 9, 2020 byCori .

 

2021 EMCSA Board of Directors

 

 

Jennifer Kordisch

2021 President

jenniferkordisch@emcsports.org

 

Roosevelt Bruins

2021 Vice President

VP@emcsports.org

 

Diana Davis

2021 2nd Vice President

dianadavis@emcsports.org

 

Erika McLeod

2021 Treasurer

erikamcleod@emcsports.org

 

Stephanie Stephens

2021 Secretary

secretary@emcsports.org

 

Eleese Derossett

2021 Board Member

eleese@emcsports.org

 

Cori Scott

2021 Board Member

coriscott@emcsports.org

 

Tony Rivera

2021 Board Member

info@emcsports.org

 

Amanda Wright

2021 Board Member

amandalynnwright2@gmail.com

 

Brad Land

2021 Board Member

bradland@emcsports.org

 

Christian Shank

2021 Board Member

shellyshank@gmail.com

 

Daniel Salinas

2021 Board Member

das19892007@gmail.com

 

Michael Bellamy

2021 Board Member

wmbellamy4@gmail.com

 

Scotty McDaniel

2021 Board Member

ScottyMcdaniel@emcsports.org

 

Joe Caruthers

2021 Board Member

Caruthers1984@yahoo.com

 

 

2021 EMCSA Sports Directors

 

David Thompson

2021 Softball Director

softball@emcsports.org

 

Chris Willis

2021 Football Director

football@emcsports.org

 

Erich Kordisch

2021 Baseball Director

baseball@emcsports.org

 

Jesse Bryant

2021 Basketball Director

basketball@emcsports.org