2018 Elected Board of Directors

Updated Monday January 8, 2018 by JK.

 

 

 

2018 EMCSA Board of Directors

 

 

Jennifer Kordisch

2018 President

jenniferkordisch@emcsports.org

713-805-3867

 

Roosevelt Bruins

2018  Vice President

Roosevelt.bruins@gmail.com

(832) 317-1773

 

Whitney Lindsey

2018 2nd Vice President 

whitneylindsey@emcsports.org

(903) 413-7166

 

Erika McLeod

2018 Treasurer

erikamcleod@emcsports.org

(936) 524-8273

 

Eleese Derossett

2018 Secretary

secretary@emcsports.org

(936)-230-7454

 

Denise Aaron

2018 Board Member

kenikil@aol.com, registrations@emcsports.org

(832) 515-5939

 

Stacie Reed

​2018 Board Member

staciereed@emcsports.org

(281) 806-8516

 

Neile McTaggart

2018 Board Member

neile@emcsports.org

(832) 233-6472

 

Bobby Luna

2018 Board Member

Bdluna87@gmail.com

(281) 414-8866

 

Chariss Dinwiddie

2018 Board Member

charrissdinwiddie@yahoo.com

(281) 881-0021

 

Dustin Lindsey

2018 Board Member

lindseyclan05@gmail.com

(903) 456-7617

 

Brad Land

2018 Board Member

Bradland@emcsports.org

(281) 642-1090

 

Tabitha Johnson

​2018 Board Member

​tabjohn22@hotmail.com

832-509-9542

 

Brittanie Hudgens

​2018 Board Member

brittrechelle@gmail.com

936-718-5709

 

2018 EMCSA Sports Directors

 

Chris Aaron

2018 Baseball Director

baseball@emcsports.org

(281) 409-2074

 

John Ford

2018 Softball Director

softball@emcsports.org

281-570-7830

 

Eddie Casares

2018 Football Director

football@emcsports.org

(281) 224-8692

 

Natasha Micheal

2018 Cheer Director

Cheer@emcsports.org

832-401-7123

 

Alma Estrada

2018 Basketball Director

basketball@emcsports.org

(832) 233-6492