2017 Elected Board of Directors

Updated Friday July 21, 2017 by JK.

2017 EMCSA Board of Directors

 

 

Eric Hays

2017 President

erichays@emcsports.org

(281) 303-3282

 

Chris Love

2017 Vice President

chrislove@emcsports.org

(832) 330-4606

 

Roosevelt Bruins

2017 2nd Vice President

Roosevelt.bruins@gmail.com

(832) 317-1773

 

Stacie Reed

2017 Treasurer

staciereed@emcsports.org

(281) 806-8516

 

Jennifer Kordisch

2017 Secretary

jenniferkordisch@emcsports.org

(713) 805-3867

 

Denise Aaron

2017 Sergeant at Arms

kenikil@aol.com

(832) 515-5939

 

Eleese Derossett

eleesederossett@yahoo.com

(936)-230-7454

 

Erika McLeod

2017 Board Member

erikamcleod@emcsports.org

(936) 524-8273

 

Neile McTaggart

2017 Board Member

neilemctaggart@gmail.com

(832) 233-6472

 

Whitney Lindsey

2017 Board Member

whitneylindsey@emcsports.org

(903) 413-7166

 

Bobby Luna

2017 Board Member

Bdluna87@gmail.com

(281) 414-8866

 

Chariss Dinwiddie

2017 Board Member

charrissdinwiddie@yahoo.com

(281) 881-0021

 

2017 EMCSA Sports Directors

 

Chris Aaron

2017 Baseball Director

baseball@emcsports.org

(281) 409-2074

 

John Ford

2017 Softball Director

softball@emcsports.org

 

Eddie Casares

2017 Football Director

football@emcsports.org

(281) 224-8692

 

Dusty Ward

2017 Cheer Director

Emcsacheer@gmail.com

 

Alma Estrada

2017 Basketball Director

basketball@emcsports.org

(832) 223-6492